wishes are always weird

(Wishes are always weird))

I wish to become Prime Minister,

I wish to be sole Monarch of world.

When i wish, i never think
What i Wish and why i wish,

Wishes are unsatiable Beasts,

By filling one pot, another comes empty,

This long vicious chain will never end.

I wish i could fly over the Blank sky,

I wish i could buy Hammer H-2,

And to take a drive over the bluest clouds,

I wish i could visit all sacred places,

As to show people i’m holy,

I wish i am the prime of world,

So i could count the inside wounds,

I Wish i could die, In a Bomb Blast,

Don’t be bewildered,
Because……

WISHES ARE ALWAYS WEIRD.
WISHES ARE ALWAYS WEIRD.

BY SAIRA HAFEEZ

Leave a Reply

